Doubts about the rules? We will try to answer all the questions you have here. If you have any, please send it to us filling the form at the bottom of the page.

El juego

Explicación de las combinaciones de iconos

Catfights

How many catfights can I make in my action phase?

Only one. You decide against who: against one drag queen or enemy or against several enemies or several drag queens at the same time.

Do I have to catfight all the enemies of a stage?

It’s up to you! When there are several enemies in the same stage, you can catfight against one, two, three… As many as you want. Note that the more enemies there are in a combat, the more dangerous it becomes (see page 10 of the Rulebook).

If you're on a stage with enemies, do they catfight you?

No. You only catfight them if you decide on your turn.

Shade

Can a Shade be cancelled?

Yes, when a Shade is played from the hand, the moment it is shown, it’s in play. At that time, you can discard a Weirdness point to discard it.